You are currently using the Elevion Group Germany website. Would you like to switch to our international eleviongroup.com website?

Change to the international website
Elevion-group-management-gespraech-zwischen-zwei-maennern-reflektion-baeume

Management

Ingo Alphéus
Country Manager Germany and Austria
  • After a commercial apprenticeship and study of industrial engineering, Ingo Alphéus first worked in leading positions in marketing and corporate communications at the international plant engineering companies Dürr and GEA as well as at the automotive supplier Behr.
  • In 2000, he moved to the energy supplier RWE AG, where he was responsible for investor relations and accompanied numerous financial market and M&A transactions. He then took over the management of the energy efficiency provider RWE Effizienz GmbH. Here he led the entry into the business fields of electromobility, building automation, decentralised energy supply and battery storage as well as energy consulting. His next stop was the development and management of the group-wide service hub RWE Group Business Services with locations in five countries.
  • In 2015, the RWE Executive Board assigned him the project management for the spin-off and IPO of innogy SE.
  • In 2017, he joined Belectric GmbH, one of the world's leading plant engineering and service companies for ground-mounted solar power plants, as CEO. The company was acquired by the Elevion Group in 2021.
  • In July 2022, Ingo Alphéus moved from Belectric to his current role.
Andreas Scherhans
Managing Director | CAO | CFO Germany
  • Andreas Scherhans started his career in 1996 with the graduation of his mechanical engineering and business administration studies at the Technical University of Darmstadt, the Ecole de Mines in Nancy/France and the Technical University of Eindhoven/Netherlands.
  • From 1997 to 2007, Andreas Scherhans held various international management positions in the energy and telecommunications sector of Siemens AG, which took him to Moscow/Russia and Southeast Asia, among other places.
  • From 2008 to 2020, he took on leading positions in three medium-sized corporations as Financial VP, CFO or MD. His responsibilities there included management of shared service centers and business transformation projects of various kinds.
  • On February 15, 2021, Andreas Scherhans was appointed to the Management Board of Elevion Group Germany as CAO (Chief Administration Officer). He is responsible for the SSC (Shared Service Center) including the corporate functions Finance, IT, Legal, HR and Marketing & Communications.

Technical Solutions

Roland Fischer
Managing Director | CEO - Technical Solutions

Technical Solutions

  • Roland Fischer started his career in 1982 when he completed his training as an electrician.
  • Just one year later, in June 1983, he graduated from technical college with majors in civil engineering, electrical engineering and mechanical engineering.
  • In the same year, Roland Fischer began his studies in electrical power engineering and computer science at the TH Mittelhessen in Gießen/Friedberg, which he completed in 1987.
  • From 1987 to 2004, Roland Fischer held several positions at the Technical sales branch of AEG in Frankfurt am Main. Starting as a project engineer for building services engineering, he assumed the position of profit center manager for Hesse in 1996, and in 2000 became authorized signatory and director of building services engineering Germany.
  • In 2004 Roland Fischer joined the R+S Group as Sales Manager and was appointed Managing Director in 2006. From 2010, he was responsible for the entire technical area as a member of the Board of Management.
  • In 2015, Roland Fischer moved to Rudolf Fritz GmbH in Rüsselsheim am Main as Managing Director.
  • In 2016, he was appointed Chief Operating Officer (COO) at the Elevion Group Germany.

Energy Solutions & Engineering Solutions

Jens Goldmund
Managing Director | CEO - Energy & Engineering Solutions

Energy Solutions & Engineering Solutions

  • Jens Goldmund completed his education as real estate agent in Braunschweig and later his studies at the HTW Berlin.
  • In 2005, he started at the housing association JADE in Wilhelmshaven. Two years later, in 2007, he was given the leadership for the management.
  • In 2009, he moved to the Berlin housing company GEWOBAG, where he held various management positions. Among other things, he was responsible for the  investment management and took on strategic and commercial functions as managing director of subsidiaries (Gewobag EB, Gewobag MB, Gewobag ED). His first successful step into the energy industry was in 2013. In this time he was responsible for the development and foundation of a group-owned energy service provider.
  • In 2020, as authorised signatory and business unit manager at Getec, he took over responsibility for setting up joint venture companies with the German real estate industry. The focus was on dovetailing the real estate and energy industries for commin and sustainable business models in existing and new buildings.
  • Jens Goldmund joined Elevion Group in September 2022, where he is responsible for the German energy and engineering business.

Sie befinden sich aktuell auf der Elevion Group Germany Webseite. Möchten Sie auf unsere internationale Webseite eleviongroup.com wechseln?

Change to the international website
Elevion-group-management-gespraech-zwischen-zwei-maennern-reflektion-baeume

Management

Ingo Alphéus
Country Manager Germany and Austria | CEO
  • Nach kaufmännischer Lehre und Studium zum Wirtschaftsingenieur arbeitete Ingo Alphéus zunächst in leitenden Funktionen in Marketing und Unternehmenskommunikation der internationalen Anlagenbau-Firmen Dürr und GEA sowie beim Automobilzulieferer Behr.
  • 2000 wechselte er zum Energieversorger RWE AG, wo er den Bereich Investor Relations verantwortete und zahlreiche Finanzmarkt- und M&A-Transaktionen begleitete. Anschließend übernahm er die Geschäftsführung des Energieeffizienz-Anbieters RWE Effizienz GmbH. Hier leitete er den Einstieg in die Geschäftsfelder Elektromobilität, Gebäudeautomatisierung, dezentrale Energieversorgung und Batteriespeicher sowie Energieberatung. Seine nächste Station war Aufbau und Führung des konzernweiten Service Hubs RWE Group Business Services mit Standorten in fünf Ländern.
  • 2015 wurde ihm vom RWE-Vorstand die Projektleitung für die Ausgliederung und den Börsengang der innogy SE übertragen.
  • 2017 ging er als CEO zur Belectric GmbH, einem der weltweit führenden Anlagenbauer und Service-Unternehmen für Freiflächen-Solarkraftwerke. Das Unternehmen wurde 2021 von der Elevion Group übernommen.
  • Im Juli 2022 wechselte Ingo Alphéus von der Belectric in seine heutige Funktion.
Andreas Scherhans
Geschäftsführer | CAO | CFO Germany
  • Andreas Scherhans startete seine Karriere im Jahr 1996 mit dem Abschluss seines Maschinenbau- und Betriebswirtschaftslehre-Studiums an der Technischen Universität Darmstadt, der Ecole de Mines in Nancy/Frankreich und der Technischen Universität Eindhoven/Niederlande.
  • Von 1997 bis 2007 bekleidete Andreas Scherhans verschiedene internationale Managementpositionen im Energie- und Telekommunikationssektor der Siemens AG, die ihn unter anderem nach Moskau/Russland und Südostasien führten.
  • In den Jahren 2008 bis 2020 übernahm er führende Positionen in drei mittelständischen Konzernen als Financial VP, CFO oder MD. Zu seinen Aufgaben gehörte dort unter anderem die Leitung für Shared Service Center und Business Transformation Projekte verschiedener Art.
  • Zum 15. Februar 2021 wurde Andreas Scherhans als CAO (Chief Administration Officer) in die Geschäftsführung der Elevion Gruppe Deutschland berufen. Er verantwortet hier das SSC (Shared Service Center) einschließlich der Konzernfunktionen Finanzen, IT, Recht, HR und Marketing & Kommunikation.

Technical Solutions

Roland Fischer
Geschäftsführer | CEO - Technical Solutions

Technical Solutions

 

  • Roland Fischer startete seine Karriere im Jahr 1982 mit dem Abschluss seiner Ausbildung zum Elektroinstallateur.
  • Bereits ein Jahr später, im Juni 1983, legte er seine Fachhochschulreife mit den Schwerpunkten Bautechnik, Elektrotechnik und Maschinenbau ab.
  • Im selben Jahr begann Roland Fischer sein Studium der Elektrischen Energietechnik und Informatik an der TH Mittelhessen in Gießen/Friedberg, das er im Jahr 1987 abschloss.
  • Von 1987 bis 2004 bekleidete Roland Fischer mehrere Positionen bei der Technischen
  • Vertriebsniederlassung der AEG in Frankfurt am Main. Beginnend als Projektingenieur der Gebäudetechnik übernahm er im Jahr 1996 die Position des Profitcenter-Leiter für Hessen und im Jahr 2000 als Prokurist und Direktor die Leitung der Gebäudetechnik Deutschland.
  • Im Jahr 2004 wechselte Roland Fischer als Vertriebsleiter zur R+S Group und wurde im Jahr 2006 zum Geschäftsführer bestellt. Ab 2010 verantwortete er als Vorstand den gesamten technischen Bereich.
  • 2015 wechselte Roland Fischer als Geschäftsführer zur Rudolf Fritz GmbH nach Rüsselsheim am Main.
  • Im Jahr 2016 erfolgte die Berufung zum Technischen Geschäftsführer (COO) in die Elevion Gruppe Deutschland.

Energy Solutions & Engineering Solutions

Jens Goldmund
Geschäftsführer | CEO - Energy & Engineering Solutions

Energy Solutions & Engineering Solutions

  • Jens Goldmund absolvierte seine kfm. Immobilienausbildung in Braunschweig und sein Studium an der HTW Berlin
  • Ab dem Jahr 2005 begann seine Tätigkeit bei der Wohnungsbaugesellschaft JADE in Wilhelmshaven. Die institutionellen Investoren übergaben ihm 2007 die Verantwortung für die Geschäftsführung
  • 2009 erfolgte der Wechsel zum Berliner Wohnungsunternehmen GEWOBAG in diverse Führungspositionen. Dabei verantwortete er u.a. das Beteiligungsmanagement des Konzerns und übernahm als Geschäftsführer von Tochtergesellschaften (Gewobag EB, Gewobag MB, Gewobag ED) strategische und kaufmännische Funktionen. Mit der Verantwortung für die Entwicklung und Gründung eines konzerneigenen Energiedienstleistungsunternehmens im Jahr 2013 ging Jens Goldmund die ersten erfolgreichen Schritte in die Energiewirtschaft.
  • Im Jahr 2020 übernahm er als Prokurist und Geschäftsbereichsleiter bei der Getec die Verantwortung für den Aufbau für Joint-Venture-Gesellschaften mit der deutschen Immobilienwirtschaft. Die Verzahnung von Immobilien- und Energiewirtschaft für gemeinsame und nachhaltige Geschäftsmodelle im Bestand und Neubau bildeten dabei einen Schwerpunkt.
  • Seit 9/2022 ist Jens Goldmund bei der Elevion Gruppe und verantwortet dort das deutsche Energie- und Engineeringgeschäft.